Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CONNER YORK

CONNER YORK

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CONNER YORK
"Nicole Sefcik was very helpful in answering all of my questions and was knowledgeable in every aspect of her job. They have an awesome team!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Not only is working for this agency and Ricky the best, I see first hand how great customers are treated. Ricky cares for his customers and the agents here are caring and will get you the best policy with a good rate!"
Profile photo of Avery Roach

Avery Roach

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Roach
"Nicole is the sweetest and very professional! She helped me through the entire process and made sure all my questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Baylee Bernhardt

Baylee Bernhardt

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Bernhardt
"Amazing experience getting a quote with Nicole. Excellent customer service. Answered all questions and concerns. 100% recommend getting a quote with her today!"
Profile photo of Madyson Martin

Madyson Martin

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madyson Martin
"Nicole was very helpful and friendly getting us the best insurance rate for my family! If you go to Ricky’s office ask for Nicole she is very knowledgeable and will find you and your family the BEST policy fit!! Such GREAT customer service compared to most insurance companies!!"
Profile photo of misty wadzeck

misty wadzeck

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by misty wadzeck
"Nicole Sefcik was more than helpful with getting the right insurance I needed. I highly recommend Nicole with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kiara

Kiara

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara
"I've been thinking about getting a new insurance policy so I called and talked to Nicole! She went above and beyond to answer all my questions. She has great customer service and was so kind!"
Profile photo of Michael Liming

Michael Liming

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Liming
"Saved so much money my switching to State Farm! Nicole Sefcik was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Melanie Allen

Melanie Allen

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Allen
"I can’t believe how much money I saved choosing to go with State Farm. I can’t Nicole Sefcik enough for showing me all my options and helping me choose the best!"
Profile photo of Claire Garcia

Claire Garcia

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Garcia
"if you come here ask for Nicole!! hands down the best help i’ve ever gotten!! she cares and gives her all! Thank you Nicole!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Wright

Vanessa Wright

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Wright
"Misty was super warm and helpful. She made sure to get us the best auto insurance rate possible for our family and we ended up saving more working with her than all the other competitors! Thanks again to Misty at State Farm in Decatur, TX!"
Profile photo of Nadya Martinez

Nadya Martinez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadya Martinez
"If you go to Ricky’s office ask for Misty Lawson and she’ll take really good care of you! She’s very knowledgeable and will get you the best policy that fits your needs. Plus she has GREAT customer service."
Profile photo of AGTH Rodeo Co

AGTH Rodeo Co

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AGTH Rodeo Co
"Misty is very helpful, attentive and responds in a timely manner. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had when it came to my claim! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mychelynn Covey

Mychelynn Covey

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mychelynn Covey
"Misty made my experience amazing! Not only did she make it fast and easy but she’s very attentive as well and saved me so much money! She had everything done in no time and made sure to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Elena Regalalvo

Elena Regalalvo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Regalalvo
"I love Misty Lawson. She can be my Jake in the middle of the night anytime."
Profile photo of Amanda Meador

Amanda Meador

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Meador
"Misty was very knowledgeable about my auto insurance policy and when I was rear ended by an uninsured driver she quickly helped me through the process start to finish with ease! Claim, questions, rental, etc. So glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jose Zapata

Jose Zapata

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zapata
"Mr. Rivera was extremely helpful with my situation. I was overpaying by 8k a year with my home and auto and less coverage…. Makes my stomach turn knowing how much I could have been saving. Thanks again Mr. Rivera"
Profile photo of RICARDO RIVERA

RICARDO RIVERA

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICARDO RIVERA
"Excellent group and everyone is very friendly. I recommend that you visit them and give them the opportunity to quote your auto & home."
Profile photo of Dillon Simpson

Dillon Simpson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Simpson
"Ricky and his team are 5 star!! Saved me more than double on my home and car insurance. I have been with GEICO for over 12yrs. Never have I had this level of service. If you are thinking of making a switch, do it!!"
Profile photo of Christian Lett

Christian Lett

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lett
"Great office! Great team! Thankful for them."
Profile photo of Samet Koç

Samet Koç

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samet Koç
"Misty is the most helpful agency i have ever had"
Profile photo of Kevin Kunze

Kevin Kunze

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kunze
"Ricky is the 🐐. Switched to him from Geico almost a year ago (currently have an SVJ, STO, rolls royce cullinan, x6m competition & ferrari sf90. Saved me over $15K a year."
Profile photo of Rodney Whatsittoyah

Rodney Whatsittoyah

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Whatsittoyah
"Beth is a wonderful agent and was thoroughly helpful in finding my exact coverage at a good price!"
Profile photo of Marcia Lemond

Marcia Lemond

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lemond
"The team here are just awesome. Cathy took Great care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Salina Berquist

Salina Berquist

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Berquist
"My experience with the office of Ricky Rivera has been very smooth with no challenges. When we asked to give us some grace Cathy White understood our situation and will circle back once we are at a better place. Customer service hands was amazing."